Home | Site Map | Join Mailing List | Login |  A A A
Keyword Search
Southampton County Home Page Southampton County Home Page
 
       
Southampton County Home Page
   Home  /  For Government  /  Planning  /  Current PC Schedule and Minutes  
For ResidentsFor BusinessFor GovernmentFor VisitorsContact Us

Current PC Schedule and Minutes

The 2019 Planning Commission will meet on the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM in the Board Room of the Southampton County Office Center.  Meeting dates are listed below.  When minutes are available to view, the date will be underlined.  Simply click on the underlined date to view the minutes.  


Thursday, January 10, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019   
Thursday, March 14, 2019       
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019  
Thursday, June 13, 2019     
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019   
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019       
Thursday, November 14, 2019     
Thursday, December 12, 2019  




 
 
Contact UsLinksEmploymentPrivacy PolicyLocationSite MapHome
© 2011 Southampton County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved • Contact the Webmaster • Some Photography by Anne Bryant • Web Site Designed by WebWorx, Inc.