Home | Site Map | Join Mailing List | Login |  A A A
Keyword Search
Southampton County Home Page Southampton County Home Page
 
       
Southampton County Home Page
   Home  /  For Government  /  Board of Supervisors  /  Current BOS Meeting Schedule & Minutes  
For ResidentsFor BusinessFor GovernmentFor VisitorsContact Us

Current BOS Meeting Schedule & Minutes

2018 Board of Supervisors REGULAR meetings are scheduled the 4th Monday of each month except for December (moved to the third Monday in observance of Christmas).  Closed meeting items will be discussed first on the agenda at 6:00 PM, and the regular meeting will follow at 7:00 PM. 
 
Should the Chairman, or Vice-Chairman in his absence, determine that inclement weather or other conditions are hazardous for members to attend, a regular meeting will be continued to the next following regular business day.
 
Following is the Board of Supervisors Meeting Schedule for 2018. When meeting minutes are available to view, the dates listed below will be underlined.  Simply click on the dates to view the minutes.

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 -               Regular Session  
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 -             Regular Session
  • Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -       Joint Meeting  
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 -                 Regular Session  (Draft)
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 -                Budget Workshop (Draft)
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 -              Budget Workshop (Draft)              
  • Monday, April 23, 2018 -                   Regular Session                  
  • Monday, May 28, 2018 -                    Regular Session             
  • Monday, June 25, 2018 -                    Regular Session       
  • Monday, July 23, 2018                       Regular Session     
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 -                Regular Session   
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 -          Regular Session    
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 -              Regular Session
  • Monday, November 26, 2018 -          Regular Session  
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 -           Regular Session     


 
 
Contact UsLinksEmploymentPrivacy PolicyLocationSite MapHome
© 2011 Southampton County, Virginia. All Rights Reserved • Contact the Webmaster • Some Photography by Anne Bryant • Web Site Designed by WebWorx, Inc.